World » All Concerts

Rick Margitza Events

2021

Dec 20 Mon

Dec 13 Mon

Dec 6 Mon

Nov 29 Mon

Nov 22 Mon

Nov 15 Mon

Nov 8 Mon

Nov 1 Mon

Oct 25 Mon

Oct 18 Mon

Oct 11 Mon

Oct 4 Mon

Sep 27 Mon

Sep 20 Mon

Sep 13 Mon

Sep 6 Mon

Aug 30 Mon

2020

  Sat, Jun 22
New York, NY
Paul Wertico "italian Trio"
Fasano Restaurant New York
Sat, Jun 22. 21:00
  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 19:00
  Tue, Jun 25
Brooklyn, NY
Hyeonseon Baek
ShapeShifter Lab
Tue, Jun 25. 19:00
  Fri, Jun 28
Rochester, NY
Samara Joy
Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Fri, Jun 28. 20:00
  Fri, Jun 28
Philadelphia, PA
Ikechi Onyenaka Quintet
Urban Village Brewing Company
Fri, Jun 28. 17:30
  Sat, Jun 29
Alameda, CA
Kenya Moses Quartet
Rhythmix Cultural Works
Sat, Jun 29. 19:00

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.