Sat, Jul 9
Mill Valley, CA
Dee Bell & The Marcos Silva Band
Throckmorton Theatre
Sat, Jul 9. 20:00
  Thu, Jul 21
New York, NY
Kenny Barron, Bill Charlap & Aaron Diehl
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 21. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 26
New York, NY
Joe Lovano, Warren Wolf & Samara Joy
92nd Street Y
Tue, Jul 26. 19:30
  Thu, Jul 28
New York, NY
Mike Stern, Chris Potter & Nicole Glover
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 28. 19:30
Jul 4 Mon
Jacob Collier
Kaufleuten
Zurich, Switzerland

Oct 3 Mon
Mac DeMarco
X-tra
Zurich, Switzerland

Oct 3 Mon
Mac DeMarco
X-tra Hotel
Zürich, Switzerland

Oct 8 Sat

Oct 10 Mon
Sting
Hallenstadion
Zürich, Switzerland

Oct 15 Sat

Nov 16 Wed

Jun 26 Sun
Stream
Jun 26 Sun
Stream
Jun 28 Tue
Stream
Jun 28 Tue
Stream

Jun 30 Thu
Stream
Oct 10 Mon
Sting
Hallenstadion
Zürich, Switzerland

Nov 30 Wed
BADBADNOTGOOD
X-tra Hotel
Zürich, Switzerland

Jul 4 Mon
Jacob Collier
Kaufleuten
Zurich, Switzerland

Nov 30 Wed
BADBADNOTGOOD
X-tra
Zurich, Switzerland

Oct 3 Mon
Mac DeMarco
X-tra
Zurich, Switzerland

Nov 16 Wed

Oct 8 Sat

Oct 15 Sat

Oct 3 Mon
Mac DeMarco
X-tra Hotel
Zürich, Switzerland

Best Jazz Venues

Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
EXIL
Zurich, Switzerland
The Bird's Eye Jazz Club
Basel, Switzerland

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.