Jan 22 Sat
Jan 27 Thu
Stream
Baschnagel Group
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Jan 28 Fri
Rabih Abou-Khalil
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 6 Sun
Sons Of Kemet
Mascotte
Zürich, Switzerland
Feb 13 Sun
Moon Hooch
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 14 Mon
Haken
Mascotte
Zürich, Switzerland
Feb 21 Mon
Mammal Hands
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 24 Thu
Jacob Collier
Kaufleuten
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 26 Sat
GoGo Penguin
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 21 Mon
Mammal Hands
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Jan 28 Fri
Rabih Abou-Khalil
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
May 28 Sat
TOO MANY ZOOZ
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Apr 20 Wed
Portico Quartet
Royal
Baden, Switzerland
Feb 13 Sun
Moon Hooch
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Mar 4 Fri
Feb 24 Thu
Jacob Collier
Kaufleuten
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 14 Mon
Haken
Mascotte
Zürich, Switzerland
Jan 27 Thu
Stream
Baschnagel Group
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Jan 22 Sat
Feb 6 Sun
Sons Of Kemet
Mascotte
Zürich, Switzerland

Top Venues

Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
EXIL
Zurich, Switzerland
The Bird's Eye Jazz Club
Basel, Switzerland

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.