Brussels Events

January | February | March | April

Search events in Brussels by musician, venue, event type or date.

Jan 24 Mon
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 31 Mon
IMANY
Bozar
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 5 Sat
Feb 16 Wed
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 17 Thu
Feb 21 Mon
Feb 22 Tue
Mar 1 Tue
Mar 5 Sat
Laurent Doumont - L'americano
Le Stock
88 7110 La Louvière, Belgium
Mar 8 Tue
Mar 11 Fri
VENOM TOUR 2022
Palais 12
Brussels, Belgium
Apr 3 Sun
Apr 17 Sun
Apr 23 Sat
Apr 26 Tue
Jamie Cullum
Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium
May 6 Fri
ZAZ
Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Anzic Records
Jazz Polls
Cast your vote in our Favorite Living Drummers poll
Publisher's Desk
Celebrating jazz birthdays on the home page
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.