Jan 23 Sun
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 1 Tue
Cory Wong
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 18 Fri
Feb 19 Sat
Feb 24 Thu
Bruce Cockburn
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 27 Sun
Aoife O'Donovan
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Mar 5 Sat
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Mar 8 Tue
Apr 13 Wed
Trevor Hall
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 1 Tue
Cory Wong
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 24 Thu
Bruce Cockburn
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 1 Sun
Jan 23 Sun
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Mar 5 Sat
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 27 Sun
Aoife O'Donovan
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Feb 18 Fri
Feb 19 Sat

Top Venues

FlynnSpace
Burlington, VT
Caffe Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.