Copenhagen » All Concerts | All Venues

  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 18:00
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00
Jul 24 Wed

€60

Jul 25 Thu

Jul 26 Fri
Moonjam
Lynæs Surfcenter
Hundested, Denmark

Jul 28 Sun
Sorte Får
Hvide Lam
Copenhagen, Denmark

Jul 31 Wed

€60

Aug 7 Wed

€60

Aug 7 Wed
Youssou N'Dour
Amager Bio
Copenhagen, Denmark
Aug 13 Tue

Jul 24 Wed
Stream
Jul 24 Wed
Stream
Jul 25 Thu
Stream
Jul 26 Fri
Stream
Aug 30 Fri

Jan 1 Wed
TBA
Christiania Jazz Club
Copenhagen, Denmark

€100kr

Oct 9 Wed

€100kr

Aug 7 Wed
Youssou N'Dour
Amager Bio
Copenhagen, Denmark
Aug 30 Fri

€395 kr. (gebyr 10 kr.)

Jul 25 Thu

Aug 28 Wed

Aug 20 Tue
Bebop Bonfire
Bevar's
Copenhagen, Denmark

Aug 13 Tue

Today

Venues

Jazzhus Montmartre
Copenhagen, Denmark
La Fontaine
Copenhagen, Denmark
Charlie Scott's
Copenhagen, Denmark
Christianias Børneteater
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jazzcup
Copenhagen, Denmark
The Standard
Copenhagen, Denmark
Dr Koncerthuset, Koncertsalen
Copenhagen, Denmark

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.