Feb 11 Fri
Jun 17 Fri
YES
Bridgewater Hall
Manchester, UK
Jun 3 Fri
Mar 8 Tue
Gong
Gorilla
Manchester, UK
Apr 3 Sun
Jun 1 Wed
Om
Gorilla
Manchester, UK
Mar 18 Fri
Oct 25 Tue
Mar 14 Mon
Mar 20 Sun
Fink
Gorilla
Manchester, UK
May 27 Fri

Top Venues

Band On The Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wakefield Jazz
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Seven
Leeds, United Kingdom
Jazz At The Lescar
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Matt and Phreds
Manchester, United Kingdom
Deli-Lama Cafe-Bar
Salford, United Kingdom
RNCM, Theatre
Manchester, United Kingdom
Soup Kitchen
Manchester, United Kingdom

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.