Munich » All Concerts | All Venues

  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 18:00
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00
Jul 24 Wed

Sep 13 Fri
Haken
Backstage Werk
München, Germany

Sep 18 Wed

Oct 10 Thu

Oct 17 Thu

Nov 6 Wed

Nov 9 Sat
Jacob Collier
Zenith
Munich, Germany

Nov 9 Sat

Nov 23 Sat

Jul 24 Wed
Stream
Jul 24 Wed
Stream
Jul 25 Thu
Stream
Jul 26 Fri
Stream
Jul 24 Wed

Oct 17 Thu

Nov 9 Sat
Jacob Collier
Zenith
Munich, Germany

Oct 10 Thu

Nov 9 Sat

Nov 6 Wed

Sep 13 Fri
Haken
Backstage Werk
München, Germany

Nov 23 Sat

Sep 18 Wed

Today

Venues

Jazzclub Unterfahrt
Munich, Germany
Prinzregententheater
Munich, Germany
Le Pirate
Rosenheim, Germany
Isarphilharmonie
Munich, Germany
Ampere
Munich, Germany
Theater Ingolstadt - Festsaal
Ingolstadt, Germany
Philharmonie Am Gasteig
Munich, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.