Munich » All Concerts | All Venues

  Fri, Apr 26
Ferrara, Italy
Lorenzo Simoni Quartet
Jazz Club Ferrara
Fri, Apr 26. 21:30
  Sat, Apr 27
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marta Karassawa Quintet
JazzB
Sat, Apr 27. 21:00
Apr 24 Wed

Jul 1 Mon

Jul 24 Wed

Oct 10 Thu

Oct 17 Thu

Nov 9 Sat
Jacob Collier
Zenith
Munich, Germany

Nov 9 Sat

Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 23 Tue
Stream
Thoth Trio
Con Alma
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 1 Mon

Jul 24 Wed

Oct 17 Thu

Nov 9 Sat
Jacob Collier
Zenith
Munich, Germany

Apr 24 Wed

Nov 9 Sat

Oct 10 Thu

Apr 24 Wed

Venues

Jazzclub Unterfahrt
Munich, Germany
Prinzregententheater
Munich, Germany
Le Pirate
Rosenheim, Germany
Isarphilharmonie
Munich, Germany
Theater Ingolstadt - Festsaal
Ingolstadt, Germany
Philharmonie Am Gasteig
Munich, Germany
Ampere
Munich, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.