Sun, Jun 5
Victoria, Canada
Alli Bean & Friends Present: Outside Voice
Hermann's Jazz Club
Sun, Jun 5. 5:30 pm
May 25 Wed
Stream
May 26 Thu
Stream
Prism
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
May 27 Fri
Stream
May 28 Sat
Stream
May 29 Sun
Stream
Pat Harris
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
Jun 3 Fri
Stream

May 24 Tue
Stream
May 25 Wed
Stream
May 26 Thu
Stream
Prism
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
May 27 Fri
Stream
Jul 13 Wed

Oct 22 Sat

May 27 Fri
Stream
May 28 Sat
Stream
Aug 6 Sat
Stream
Jun 11 Sat
Aug 7 Sun
Sunny Side
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH

Top Venues

Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
Nighttown
Cleveland Heights, OH
BLU Jazz+
Akron, OH
Music Box Supper Club
Cleveland, OH
Brothers Lounge
Cleveland, OH
The Greenwich
Cincinnati, OH

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.