San Francisco » All Concerts

September 2024 Jazz Events

Sep 1 Sun

Sep 2 Mon

Sep 5 Thu
Gaucho
Decodance
San Francisco, CA

Sep 6 Fri
Gaucho
Comstock Saloon
San Francisco, CA

Sep 12 Thu
Gaucho
Decodance
San Francisco, CA

  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 7:00 pm
  Sat, Jun 29
Alameda, CA
Kenya Moses Quartet
Rhythmix Cultural Works
Sat, Jun 29. 7:00 pm
  Tue, Jul 16
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: James Weidman
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 16. 7:00 pm
  Wed, Jul 17
New York, NY
Kenny, Benny & Bop!
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 17. 7:30 pm
  Thu, Jul 18
New York, NY
Isaiah J. Thompson Quartet
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 18. 7:30 pm

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.