San Diego » All Concerts | All Venues

  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 7:00 pm
  Tue, Jul 16
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: James Weidman
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 16. 7:00 pm
  Wed, Jul 17
New York, NY
Kenny, Benny & Bop!
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 17. 7:30 pm
Jun 20 Thu
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri

Jun 21 Fri
Stream
Jun 21 Fri
Stream
Jun 25 Tue
Stream
Oct 16 Wed
Jimmie Vaughan
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Oct 20 Sun

Jul 19 Fri
Jul 10 Wed
The Mar Dels
Belly Up
Solana Beach, CA

Venues

Dizzy's
San Diego, CA
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
The Merc
Temecula, CA
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Westgate Hotel
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's By the Bay
San Diego, CA
Thornton Winery
Temecula, CA

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.