Thu, Jan 27
Philadelphia, PA
Susie Meissner And The All Star Band
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Jan 27. 7:00 pm
  Thu, Feb 3
Hollywood, CA
Aaron Akins
Catalina Bar & Grill
Thu, Feb 3. 8:30 pm
  Sat, Feb 5
San Pedro, CA
Dale Fielder Quartet
Alvas Showroom
Sat, Feb 5. 8:00 pm
Apr 16 Sat
Jan 21 Fri
Apr 17 Sun
Jan 29 Sat
Feb 16 Wed
Ice Age
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
May 13 Fri
Feb 17 Thu
Ice Age
Zebulon
Los Angeles , CA
Feb 6 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mar 9 Wed
Buddy Guy
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Top Venues

Blue Whale
Los Angeles, CA
Sam First
Los Angeles, CA
Catalina Bar & Grill
Hollywood, CA
The Baked Potato
Studio City, CA
Vibrato Grill Jazz
Bel Air, CA
Feinstein's At Vitello's
Studio City, CA
Jazz Bakery
Beverly Hills, CA
The World Stage
Los Angeles, CA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.