Nov 28 Mon

Nov 28 Mon
Haley Reinhart
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA

Nov 27 Sun
Stream

Nov 29 Tue

Mar 16 Thu

Dec 1 Thu

Dec 8 Thu

Dec 15 Thu

Dec 22 Thu

Dec 29 Thu

Jan 5 Thu

Best Jazz Venues

Sam First
Los Angeles, CA
Catalina Bar & Grill
Hollywood, CA
The Baked Potato
Studio City, CA
Vibrato Grill Jazz
Bel Air, CA
Feinstein's At Vitello's
Studio City, CA
Jazz Bakery
Beverly Hills, CA
The World Stage
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.