Switzerland » All Concerts | All Venues

  Thu, Mar 7
  Fri, Mar 8
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Daniel Rodrigues
JazzB
Fri, Mar 8. 21:00
  Sat, Mar 9
Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 6 Wed
Stream
Mar 8 Fri
Stream
Daniel Rodrigues
JazzB
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 6 Wed
Stream
Mar 8 Fri
Stream
Daniel Rodrigues
JazzB
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mar 15 Fri
Al Di Meola
Volkshaus Zürich
Zürich, Switzerland

Oct 3 Thu

20 CHF

Mar 18 Mon
Snarky Puppy
Kaufleuten
Zurich, Switzerland

Mar 15 Fri
Brad Mehldau
Victoria Hall
Genève, Switzerland

Mar 21 Thu

Jul 13 Sat

Mar 18 Mon

May 15 Wed
Incognito
Volkshaus
Zürich, Switzerland

Venues

Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Montreux Jazz Club
Montreux, Switzerland
AMR
Geneva, Switzerland
Marian's Jazzroom
Bern, Switzerland
BeJazz
Bern, Switzerland
EXIL
Zurich, Switzerland
The Bird's Eye Jazz Club
Basel, Switzerland
Chorus Jazz Club
Lausanne, Switzerland

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.