Jazz Near You

World » Calendar for Laurie Krauz

2016

Aug 24 Wed

Jul 12 Tue

2015

Dec 28 Mon

Dec 16 Wed

Dec 13 Sun

Jul 28 Tue

Jul 23 Thu
Laurie Krauz
Rosen Performing Arts Center
Wayne, NJ

May 9 Sat

Apr 26 Sun

Mar 31 Tue

Mar 22 Sun

Feb 3 Tue

Jan 6 Tue

Engage

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.