World » All Concerts

Eliane Elias Events

Jun 21 Fri
Jun 22 Sat
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Sep 10 Tue
Sep 10 Tue
Sep 11 Wed
Sep 11 Wed
Sep 12 Thu
Sep 12 Thu
Sep 13 Fri
Sep 13 Fri
Sep 14 Sat
Sep 14 Sat

2024

Jun 14 Fri
  Sat, Jun 22
New York, NY
Paul Wertico "italian Trio"
Fasano Restaurant New York
Sat, Jun 22. 21:00
  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 19:00
  Tue, Jun 25
Brooklyn, NY
Hyeonseon Baek
ShapeShifter Lab
Tue, Jun 25. 19:00
  Fri, Jun 28
Rochester, NY
Samara Joy
Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
Fri, Jun 28. 20:00
  Fri, Jun 28
Philadelphia, PA
Ikechi Onyenaka Quintet
Urban Village Brewing Company
Fri, Jun 28. 17:30
  Sat, Jun 29
Alameda, CA
Kenya Moses Quartet
Rhythmix Cultural Works
Sat, Jun 29. 19:00

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.