World » All Concerts

Sal La Rocca Events

May 31 Fri
Jun 2 Sun
Jun 14 Fri
Michel Paré Trio
L'amigo
Brussels, Belgium
Jun 15 Sat
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 22 Sat

2024

May 9 Thu
Reflets Quartet
La Ferme De Lansrode
Rhode Saint Genèse, Belgium

Apr 13 Sat

Apr 11 Thu

Apr 7 Sun

  Thu, May 30
Philadelphia, PA
Susie Meissner
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, May 30. 19:30
  Fri, May 31
Rochester, NY
New Jazz Underground
75 Stutson Street
Fri, May 31. 20:00
  Sat, Jun 1
New York, NY
Artemis
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Sat, Jun 1. 19:00
  Sat, Jun 1
Delaware Water Gap, PA
Zach Brock Quartet
Deer Head Inn
Sat, Jun 1. 19:00
  Sun, Jun 2
Cambridge, MA
Melissa Kassel & Tom Zicarelli Group
Lilypad
Sun, Jun 2. 18:30

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.