World » All Concerts

Sal La Rocca Events

Jul 25 Thu

2024

Jun 28 Fri
Jun 22 Sat
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 15 Sat
Jun 14 Fri
Michel Paré Trio
L'amigo
Brussels, Belgium
Jun 2 Sun
May 31 Fri
May 9 Thu
Reflets Quartet
La Ferme De Lansrode
Rhode Saint Genèse, Belgium
  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 18:00
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 19:30
  Thu, Jul 25
Arlington, MA
Muse Stew
Mystic Open Studio
Thu, Jul 25. 20:00
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00
  Fri, Aug 2

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.