Sat, Jan 22
Phoenixville, PA
Rachael & Vilray
Colonial Theatre
Sat, Jan 22. 8:00 pm
  Thu, Jan 27
Philadelphia, PA
Susie Meissner And The All Star Band
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Jan 27. 8:00 pm
  Fri, Jan 28
Philadelphia, PA
Nicholas Payton
World Cafe Live
Fri, Jan 28. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Feb 6
Blue Bell, PA
The Manhattan Transfer
Blue Bell Country Club
Sun, Feb 6. 5:00 pm
Feb 10 Thu
Mar 10 Thu
Feb 3 Thu
Feb 5 Sat
Jan 28 Fri
Feb 4 Fri
Feb 11 Fri
Feb 18 Fri
Feb 25 Fri

Top Venues

Paris Bistro & Jazz Cafe
Philadelphia, PA
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Deer Head Inn
Delaware Water Gap, PA
LaRose Jazz Club
Philadelphia, PA
Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
Rittenhouse Soundworks
Philadelphia, PA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.