Santa Barbara » All Concerts | All Venues

  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 7:00 pm
  Tue, Jul 16
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: James Weidman
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 16. 7:00 pm
  Wed, Jul 17
New York, NY
Kenny, Benny & Bop!
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 17. 7:30 pm
Jun 19 Wed

Jun 20 Thu

Jun 20 Thu

Jun 21 Fri

Jun 21 Fri

Jun 22 Sat

Jun 21 Fri
Stream
Jun 21 Fri
Stream
Jun 25 Tue
Stream
Jan 1 Sat

Jun 21 Fri

Jun 20 Thu

Jun 20 Thu

Jun 19 Wed

Jul 6 Sat

Jul 5 Fri

Jul 4 Thu

Today

Venues

Lobero Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
The Granada Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Chumash Casino Resort
Santa Ynez, CA
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.