Sat, Jan 28
New York, NY
Yoko Yates Quintet
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Jan 28. 20:00
Jan 31 Tue
Tuning Collective
Loft
Cologne, Germany
Feb 6 Mon
KLSD
Loft
Cologne, Germany
Feb 11 Sat
Knollektiv
Loft
Cologne, Germany
Jan 28 Sat
Stream

Jan 28 Sat
Stream
Jan 28 Sat
Stream
Jan 29 Sun
Stream
Feb 1 Wed
Stream

Mar 19 Sun

Mar 26 Sun

Mar 18 Sat
Bukahara
Westfalenhalle 1
Dortmund, Germany

Oct 18 Wed

Jun 8 Thu

Best Jazz Venues

Loft
Cologne, Germany
Stadtgarten
Cologne, Germany
Domicil
Dortmund, Germany
Papa Joe's Jazz Club
Cologne, Germany
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany
Altes Pfandhaus
Cologne, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.